Truck Pull Champion Titan Pre Season

wcfpusher

Hey everyone! I Own and operate the worlds leader in truck pull Championships and overall wins! The Nissan Titan has been Kicking Tailgate and taking VINS for many years :)  

I am currently the ATPA 5 year Grand Champion. I also Pull in the VTPA and took both class Points Championships there! Lets just say the Nissan Titan is well known on the East coast and been a winner since day one!

I frequent other forums like TT and i operate VK Nation on facebook. I also have a website  www.waltercheney.com and a youtube channel! I have lots of knowledge on the titan and i also am looking for any help i can get! If anyone wants to help let me know and if anyone has questions please ask! 

Walter Cheney

My name is Walter Cheney. I have been involved in the truck pull industry since I was a child and have taken the love for the sport and kept it alive in my family. I started building and pulling trucks when I was only 14. Thanks to my older brothers I had a lot of knowledge with trucks and how they worked. Over the years I built several successful pulling trucks and won several events.

In 2004 my family purchased our first Nissan Titan and decided this pleasure vehicle may have what it takes to be a strong competitor in the truck pull industry. Well after we changed a few things and bolted on a few items we learned not only was it a good candidate is was a great platform to use!

Since our first Titan we have purchased three other titans to use to pull over the past several years and now currently are still using the 2010 PRO 4 X platform with outstanding results! This truck has been in more pulls and won more titles since it was purchased new than any other Titan in the world! We have had several organizations look into truck pulls from around the country and even world with no other Nissan Titan holding the titles or with wins like this truck has anywhere!